Vestry and Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2019

The Annual Church meeting 2019 took place  on Sunday 7th April 2019. This was the 100th Annual Meeting of the Parish.

It began with the Vestry meeting at 11 am to elect the churchwardens. Geoff Davies was nominated by the Rector and accepted by the meeting. Clive Charlton was nominated and elected by the people. A vacancy remains for the third churchwarden position which All Saints has.

This was followed at 11.15am by the Annual Parochial Church Meeting. Members of the church electoral roll voted to elect 6 members of the Parochial Church Council.

The following were elected to serve:

John Boylan (serving a second term)

John Burbury

Hazel Cupper

Liz Edge

Julie Holmes

Zara Ross

The Rector gave an address which can be viewed below.


Annual Review of 2018

Annual Report and Accounts of 2018

Agenda and other papers combined

Rector’s Address to the 2019 APCM


Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2018

Rector’s address APCM 2018

Papers for the Annual Parochial Church Meeting 2018

Vestry Agenda 22nd April 2018

Minutes of Vestry Meeting_30th April 2017 V1.0

APCM Agenda 22nd April 2018

Minutes of APCM Meeting 30 April 2017


Signed accounts final

Building & Fabric Report 2017

Deanery Synod Annual report

Cornerstone Report to APCM 2017

Sidespeople as at April 2018

Stay in touch

Sign up for our weekly newsletter for the latest updated from All Saints Wokingham